Get a quote

( * fields are required )

Contact Info

Newsletter

Sign up for our monthly newsletter
to get news and updates from Ayyeka:

Partners

North America

Northeast

IoT Sensors & Systems, LLC
Contact: Jim King
+1 (978) 264-9800
jim@iotsensorsandsystems.com

Appalachia

RF Clark
Contact: Gary Crissman
+1 (412) 635-9500
gary@rfclark.com

South Atlantic

Kazmier & Associates
Contact: Robert Kazmier
+1 (770) 475-2242
bob@kazmierinc.com

South Atlantic

Star Controls
Contact: Ashley Dirou
+1 (561) 847-5509
adirou@star-controls.com

South Atlantic

The 419 Group
Contact: Chad Smalley
+1 (843) 957-8612
chadsmalley@the419group.com

W. South Central

go-ESI
Contact: Justin West
+1 (713) 574-5440
justin.west@go-esi.com

W. North Central

Nampro
Contact: Doug Nagle
+1 (612) 222-5115
evanr@namproinc.com

Mexico

SSOZ, SA
Contact: Javier Ochoa
+1 (617) 797-7845
javier_ochoa@ssoz.com.mx

Switzerland

unimon GmbH
Contact: Martina Hofer
+41 (0) 43 444 9556
info@unimon.ch

Australia & New Zealand

Optimos Solutions
Contact: Phil Krasnostein
+61 (40) 9359155
phil@optimos.com.au